Board of Trustees

Richard Y. Stevens (2021)
Chair
richardstevens@unc.edu

R. Gene Davis Jr. (2023)
Vice Chair
gene.davis@unc.edu

Teresa Artis Neal (2023)
Secretary
teeartis@unc.edu

David L. Boliek Jr. (2023)
david.boliek@unc.edu

Jefferson W. Brown (2021)
jeffbrown@mvalaw.com

G. Munroe Cobey (2021)
gmcobey@unc.edu

Haywood D. Cochrane Jr. (2021)
Immediate Past Chair
haywoodcochrane@yahoo.com

Charles G. Duckett (2021)
cgd@unc.edu

Kelly Matthews Hopkins (2021)
kmhopkins@unc.edu

Allie Ray McCullen (2023)
mccullenre@aol.com

Ralph W. Meekins (2023)
rmeekins@unc.edu

John P. Preyer (2023)
jppreyer@unc.edu

Ashton B. Martin
Ex-Officio Member
abmartin@live.unc.edu

Clayton D. Somers
Assistant Secretary
clayton@unc.edu