Board of Trustees

David L. Boliek Jr.
Chair
david.boliek@unc.edu

John P. Preyer
Vice Chair
jppreyer@unc.edu

Malcolm K. Turner
Secretary
malcolm@unc.edu

Teresa Artis Neal
teeartis@unc.edu

Robert P. Bryan III
Rob.bryan@unc.edu

R. Gene Davis Jr.
gene.davis@unc.edu

Perrin W. Jones, M.D.
perrin.jones@unc.edu

W. M. “Marty” Kotis III
mkotis@unc.edu

Allie Ray McCullen
mccullenre@aol.com

Ralph W. Meekins Sr.
rmeekins@unc.edu

Vinay B. Patel
Vin.patel@unc.edu

Lamar G. Richards
Ex-Officio
sgapresident@unc.edu

Ramsey R. White
Ramseywhite@unc.edu