Board of Trustees

Dwight D. Stone (2017)
Chair
ddstone@unc.edu
(336) 288-9393

Haywood D. Cochrane (2017)
Vice Chair
haywoodcochrane@yahoo.com
(336) 584-1004

Charles G. Duckett (2017)
Secretary
cgd@unc.edu
(336) 761-8243

W. Lowry Caudill (2019)
Past Chair
wlcaud@email.unc.edu
(919) 724-6545

Jefferson W. Brown (2017)
brownjw@email.unc.edu
(704) 331-1144

Donald Williams Curtis (2017)
dcurtis@curtismedia.com
(919) 790-9392

Julia Sprunt Grumbles (2019)
juliagrumbles@gmail.com
(678) 640-3101

Kelly Matthews Hopkins (2017)
kmhopkins@unc.edu
(704) 904-7430

William A. Keyes IV (2019)
keyes@unc.edu
(703) 869-5260

Allie Ray McCullen (2019)
mccullenre@aol.com
(910) 592-1298

William E. McMahan (2019)
emcmahan@littleonline.com
(704) 561-3402

Hari H. Nath (2019)
Hnath45@yahoo.com
(919) 803-0478

Houston L. Summers (2016)
Ex-Officio Member
hsummers@live.unc.edu
(336) 601-2143

Dwayne L. Pinkney
Assistant Secretary
dpinkney@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-1091