BOARD OF GOVERNORS

To contact any member of the University of North Carolina Board of Governors, email public@bog.northcarolina.edu.

Randy Ramsey

Chair

Wendy Floyd Murphy Vice Chair

Pearl Burris-Floyd Secretary

Lee Barnes

Kellie Hunt Blue

Kirk J. Bradley

Harry Brown

C. Philip Byers

Swadesh Chatterjee

Jimmy D. Clark

Carolyn Coward

Gene Davis

Joel Ford

John Fraley

Estefany Gordillo-Rivas

Reginald Ronald Holley

Mark Holton

Terry Hutchens

J. Alex Mitchell

Sonja Phillips Nichols

Art Pope

Temple Sloan

Woody White

Michael Williford